Our Team

Dan Dinwiddie

President
Email: ddinwiddie@lwbills.com

James Marshall

Service Manager
Email: jmarshall@lwbills.com

Donna Rourke

Office Coordinator &
Accounting
Email: drourke@lwbills.com

Janet Dalton

Systems Coordinator-Radio Boxes
Email: jdalton@lwbills.com

Dottie Cate

Billing-Customer Service
Email: lwbills@comcast.net

Karen Hopkins

Human Resources-Purchasing
Email: khopkins@lwbills.com

L.W.Bills Company
B & B Engineering Corp.

7-9 Park Street
P.O.Box 7
Georgetown, MA 01833